General Manager

Chris Jones

cjones@nrrsl.com.au

Financial Controller

Phil McBride

pmcbride@nrrsl.com.au

Operations Manager

Gareth Jones

gjones@nrrsl.com.au

Gaming Manager

Craig Mietzke

cmietzke@nrrsl.com.au

Executive Chef and Catering Manager

Anthony Mamo

amamo@nrrsl.com.au

Marketing Coordinator

Simone Kealy

skealy@nrrsl.com.au

Eastwood Rugby Club Manager

Patrick Callachor

pcallachor@nrrsl.com.au

Human Resources and Entertainment Coordinator

Debra Muliana

dmuliana@nrrsl.com.au

Customer Relations Manager (CRM)

John King

crm@nrrsl.com.au

10% off for all members

Become a member to receive 10% off food & drink, all day, every day!

Excludes House of Tong and Wings